Reinis Zariņš
Music at my fingertips

Calendar

 [ARCHIVE since 2011]

 Sunday 2 April 2017 NOTE TIME:6pm

Vidzemes koncertzāle “Cēsis”, City of Cēsis, Latvia

TRIO PALLADIO. Programme: Brahms, Plakidis, Paidere, Mendelssohn

25-27 April 2017

Recording sessions

Saturday-Sunday 15&16 July 2017

MAIDSTONE INTERNATIONAL ARTS FESTIVAL

THEME 2017: PLANET MARS

Saturday 15 July: 4pm @ Mote Park Leisure centre: MusicPainting workshop

Saturday 15 July: 7:30pm @ Mote Park Leisure centre: Mayor’s Gala concert

Programme to include works by G.Šmite, I.Zemzaris, O.Messiaen. Solo performances and MusicPaintingLIVE

Sunday 16 July: 1:15pm @ All Saints church, Maidstone: MusicPaintingLIVE concert

Programme to include works by Bach, Schumann, Ravel, and a work for planets and piano by Patrick Nunn.

More details and info here.

Friday 28 July 2017 8pm

CĒSIS ARTS FESTIVAL

Vidzemes Concert hall, Cēsis, Latvia

MusicPaintingLIVE performance

Saturday 5 August 2017

VENTSPILS CITY FESTIVAL

Library of Pārventa, Ventspils, Latvia

Solo recital in the Library performance space.

Saturday 12 August 2017 5pm

Dzintaru koncertzāles Mazā Zāle, Dzintari, City of Jūrmala, Latvia

Inessa Galante invites: SUMMERTIME Festival 2017

Afternoon solo recital: Chopin, Liszt

More info: http://festivalsummertime.com/en/

13 August 2017 afternoon

Susēja, Aknīste, Latvia

Solo recital @SANSUSĪ FESTIVĀLS

Programme to include Chopin, Ravel, Messiaen, Ades.

Saturday 9 September 2017

CATHEDRALS OF SOUNDS

GORS – The Embassy of Latgale, Rēzekne, Latvia

Solo recital. Programme to include the world premiere of Andris Dzenītis OCTAGON

Monday 18 September 2017

ReStArt FESTIVAL

Daugavpils Vienības nama koncertzāle, Daugavpils, Latvia

Recital and concerto performance.

Thursday 5 October 2017

Great Guild hall, Riga, Latvia

Rachmaninov Piano concerto No.2 (LNSO, A.Poga)

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Church of St Bartholomew, City of London

TRIO PALLADIO recital. Programme: Haydn, Vasks, Mendelssohn

Saturday 21 October 2017

Vidzeme Concert hall “Cēsis”

Rachmaninov Piano concerto No.2 (LNSO, A.Poga)

Friday 3 November 2017

St George’s Bristol, UK

TRIO PALLADIO recital. Programme: Beethoven, Vasks, Takemitsu, Mendelssohn

Friday 8 December 2017

Marquand Chapel, Yale School of Divinity, New Haven, CT

Messiaen “Vingt regards sur l’enfant-Jesus”